Blog must have tags

A List of My Favorite Book Quotes

Hello and Guten Tag!

When you read a book, you get sucked into the story with the characters, you fall in love, and of course you probably have a list of quotes you can quote from your favorite books. Today I decided to create a list of some of my favorite quotes from some of my favorite books to share with you. My hope is that you all get to know me a little better, and that you will also share some of your favorite book quotes with me!

Let’s start this list off with a bang!

  • Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austen

Image result for quotes from pride and prejudice

  • A Walk To Remember by Nicholas Sparks 

Image result for quotes from a walk to remember

  • Ensnared by A.G. Howard

Image result for quotes from splintered

  • Austenland by Shannon Hale

Related image

  • Wuthering Heights by Emily Bronte

Image result for quotes from Wuthering heights

  • I’ve Got Your Number by Sophie Kinsella

Image result for quotes from ive got your number

  • Beautiful Disaster by Jamie McGuire

Image result for quotes from beautiful disaster

  • Peter Pan by J.M. Barrie

Image result for quotes from peter pan

I hope you enjoyed the list! Please let me know which quotes are your favorite from your favorite books in the comments below!

9 thoughts on “A List of My Favorite Book Quotes”

Leave a comment