Blog must have tags

My Reactions That I Have Had While Reading Books As Told By Gifs

Happy Friday Everyone!

 We have made it another week in May, and I feel like although this month just started, that it is already going by too fast. Today I decided to create a post with various gifs that show how, as a reader who gets lost in books, I feel like I react while reading. Now these reactions actually include every book I have ever read, because I find myself reacting a lot. I don’t own these gifs, just found them by Googling, what I was looking for.

Let’s get my reactions journey started!

 

Laugh Laughing Loud GIF - Laugh LaughingLoud - Discover & Share GIFs

 

Modern Family GIF - Modern Family Gloria - Discover & Share GIFs

 

Look Who's Talking Now - Angry Girl 2 GIF by MikeyMo | Gfycat

 

Lady Gaga Eye Roll GIF by Jimmy Kimmel Live - Find & Share on GIPHY

 

Ross Is Surprised. GIF | Gfycat

 

Surprise Surprised GIF - Surprise Surprised Andy - Discover ...

 

Ugly Crying GIF - Find & Share on GIPHY

 

Stress GIFs | Tenor

 

Overwhelmed - Reaction GIFs

 

Spit Take GIF - Find & Share on GIPHY

 

I hope you all enjoyed my gif journey when I am reading, all of these are reactions that I have had at some point in my reading life, and a lot of them happen while reading the same books! I would love to see ya’lls reactions that you have when reading, so as always, please feel free to add it in the comments below or create a post, if you want!

Until next time, happy reading! 

Leave a comment