Uncategorized

The Book Blogger Memory Challenge Book Tag

Hey Everyone!

Today I am back with another book tag, and this one seems a little bit challenging because it relies on memory, however I am more than up to the challenge to see what I can come up with. I found this book tag on The Book Nut’s website, which can be found here: https://booklovingnut.com/2014/09/15/the-book-blogger-memory-challenge-tag/. So, please go check out her blog and answers as well.

Let’s get this challenge started!

The Book Blogger Memory Challenge || 📚 – DramaRambles 🌸
  1. Name a book written by an author called Michael.

Jurassic Park by Michael Crichton

  1. Name a book with a dragon on the cover.

The Dragon Finds Forever by Kristen Painter

  1. Name a book about a character called George.

The only one that comes to mind is Curious George

  1. Name a book written by an author with the surname Smith.

Trashy Romance Novel by Jacqueline E. Smith

  1. Name a book set in Australia.

A Girl’s Guide To The Outback by Jessica Kate

  1. Name a book with the name of a month in the title.

Not going to lie I can’t think of one

  1. Name a book with a knife on the cover.

Scarlet by A. C. Gaughen

  1. Name a book with the word ‘one’ in the title.

One Of Us Is Lying by Karen M. McManus

  1. Name a book with a eponymous title.

Cupid’s Match by Lauren Palphreyman

  1. Name a book turned into a movie.

Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn

I will admit that book challenge was hard and fun. I tag anyone who would like to do this book tag and challenge their book memory as well!

2 thoughts on “The Book Blogger Memory Challenge Book Tag”

  1. What a fun tag this one is! I loved your answers. While reading my head instantly wandered through my shelves to see how much I could fill in, well author names are a no, plus I had to look up what Eponymous meant. 😛

    Like

Leave a comment